February 1, 2013

  • To Do List

    Not in any particular order, but I’d like to do the vast majority of these things this weekend.

    • Finish my 2013 Playwriting Work Plan
    • Laundry
    • See best friend perform (she’s belly dancing at the Rickshaw Stop)
    • Figure when I’m going to see Word For Word’s current show (friends in the cast) and Se Llama Cristina (because Octavio Solis–of course!)
    • See a reading of Blue God Countdown by Geetha Reddy (my dramaturg is working on it and actually it’s at the beginning of next week)
    • Make this delicious number for the Super Bowl party I’m going to on Sunday
    • Go to the library
    • Clean house (literally)
    • Clean the garden (also literal)
    • Write

    -M

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *